Dean Noble, Executive Director

Board Of Directors

Patty Bryant, President

Trish Allen
J. Gordon Auchincloss
Joe Andrulaitis
Joe Billings
John Britton
Marcia Constance
Hilary Doubleday
Virgil Elings
Bruce Giffin
Lauren Katz
Annette Kowblansky
Jennifer Oakley
Belita Ong
Holly Pieretti
Robert Schmidt
Lew Venegas
Dallas Verhagen
Jill Zachary, City Parks Director

Carolyn Amory, Chairman Emeritus
Dean Noble, Executive Director

Support the Park

Elings Park is not operated by the city or county. We depend on user fees and public donations to maintain and improve the park. You can help.

Donate NowLearn More